|   #SC047177
Call Us Today! 0141 433 2686  | info@afecc.co.uk  |  Sign In
Calendar

Ramadan Calendar 2021

RAMADAN DATE DAY SEHAR IFTAR
1 13 Apr Tuesday 04:19 20:26
2 14 Apr Wednesday 04:16 20:28
3 15 Apr Thursday 04:12 20:30
4 16 Apr Friday 04:09 20:32
5 17 Apr Saturday 04:05 20:34
6 18 Apr Sunday 04:01 20:36
7 19 Apr Monday 03:58 20:38
8 20 Apr Tuesday 03:54 20:40
9 21 Apr Wednesday 03:50 20:42
10 22 Apr Thursday 03:46 20:44
11 23 Apr Friday 03:42 20:46
12 24 Apr Saturday 03:38 20:48
13 25 Apr Sunday 03:34 20:50
14 26 Apr Monday 03:30 20:53
15 27 Apr Tuesday 03:26 20:55
16 28 Apr Wednesday 03:22 20:57
17 29 Apr Thursday 03:18 20:59
18 30 Apr Friday 03:13 21:01
19 01 May Saturday 03:09 21:03
20 02 May Sunday 03:04 21:05
21 03 May Monday 03:00 21:07
22 04 May Tuesday 02:54 21:09
23 05 May Wednesday 02:54 21:11
24 06 May Thursday 02:54 21:13
25 07 May Friday 02:54 21:15
26 08 May Saturday 02:54 21:17
27 09 May Sunday 02:53 21:19
28 10 May Monday 02:53 21:21
29 11 May Tuesday 02:53 21:23
30 12 May Wednesday 02:53 21:25

Dua For Sehar

وَبِصَوْمِ غَدٍ نَّوَيْتُ مِنْ شَهْرِ رَمَضَانَ

اورمیں نے ماہ رمضان کے کل کے روزے کی نیت کی.‘

I Intend to keep the fast for month of Ramadan

Dua For Iftar

اَللّٰهُمَّ اِنَّی لَکَ صُمْتُ وَبِکَ اٰمَنْتُ وَعَلَيْکَ تَوَکَّلْتُ وَعَلٰی رِزْقِکَ اَفْطَرْتُ.

اے اللہ!میں نے تیری خاطر روزہ رکھا اور تیرے اوپر ایمان لایا اور تجھ پر بھروسہ کیا اورتیرے رزق سے اسے کھول رہا ہوں

O Allah! I fasted for you and I believe in you and I put my trust in You and I break my fast with your sustenance.